Contact Us

PHONE:

Toll free: 1-800-333-4889
Local: (509) 328-2443
Fax: (509) 327-6313
 
 

ADDRESS:

Head Office: Keigley & Co., Inc.
3410 E. Desmet Ave.
Bldg 6, Suite C
Spokane, WA 99202
 Map & Driving Directions
Mailing: P.O. Box 3988
Spokane, WA 99220-3988
 
 

E-MAIL:

Tom Keigley:  tom@keigleyco.com
Alan Lee:  alanlee@keigleyco.com
Robert Auerbach:  robert@keigleyco.com
Brad Ogle:  brad@keigleyco.com
Maxine Paschall:  maxine@keigleyco.com
General e-mail:  info@keigleyco.com
Website: www.keigleyco.com
 
 

CUSTOM FABRICATION SHOP:

Phone: (509) 532-0350
Address: 704 N. Stone St.
Spokane, WA 99202
 Map & Driving Directions
Dennis Shaw:  dennis@keigleyco.com
Daniel Carpenter:  daniel@keigleyco.com